Bear land

Well I think is obvious the theme about my last project. Durings some months I have seen differents films about nature, and visit some websites. Day by day during the way to work I was thinking about to make something different. And I thought about a bear.

¿Why? Is incredible but even not so many knows that a bear is one of the symbols in the city where I live by the moment, and by the moment the country where I live has some bears still in the north. So them I realize that again I would use a bear in my projects,

But “Morgan”, (that´s the name of my personal bear), couldn´t be so icon, so I don´t know if I have get to draw a bear more bear. It´s a summer personal project, and for to get familiar with a new wacom graphic tablet. I hope you like it and thanks for stopping by

bearproject

 

oso-en-circulo

montañazakopaneoso-postrado-y-no

Responder

